Our Supporters

Our Supporters

Individual Donors

President's Circle ($5,000+)
Director's Circle ($2,500 - $4,999)
Actor's Circle ($1,500 - $2,499)
Ambassador ($1,000 - $1,499)

Peggy Apgar

Benefactor ($500 - $999)

Jack Folse & Karen Tisinai
Cary & Norma Laxer

Supporter ($250 - $499)

Gayle McCullough
Lucia & Duane Sinn
Michael & Susan Tingley
James & Jane Wood

Patron ($150 - $249)

Lois Danner
Anthony J. Dinkel & Mary Fisher
Mark A. Frederick
Deborah Humphrey
Douglas Lunn
Judith Mullican
Chris & April Newton
Kurt Perry
Pat Wheeler
Eric T. & Deanna White

Friend ($60 - $149)

Michael Boswell & Sharon Boyle
Susan & Brad Bough
Barbara Brugnaux
Karen Crispin
Tamszion Dehler
Cetta DePaolo and Dave Rader
Philip Ewoldsen & David Rose
Scott & Stephanie Fisher
Jerry & Diane Gaskin
Gary G. Greiner
Judith Hatch
Gail & Tim Hayes
Sherrie Herner-Ellinger
Charles Jackson
Michael & Tammy Lundborg
Zachary McCullough
Gwen Montgomery
Kosta Popovic
Barbara & Michael Potter
Sara Solooki
Mona Sternfeld
Steve Stofferahn & Maggie Dalrymple
Doddie Stone
Teresa Stuckey
Pat Tatum
Lori Vearrier
Karen Walker
Susan Waltz
Heather Williams

Corporate Sponsors and Donors

Title Sponsors
Corporate Donors

Wabash Valley Asphalt

Grant and Foundation Partners

Arts Illiana
City of Terre Haute
Hollie & Anna Oakley Foundation
Indiana Arts Commission

Memorial & Tribute Gifts

In Memory of Julie Garvin Brown
Karen Crispin

In Memory of Marty Cornelius
Doddie Stone
Cary & Norma Laxer

In Memory of Juanita Dehler
Tamszion Deheler

In Memory of Frank Fisher
Anthony J. Dinkel & Mary Fisher

In Honor of Sandra Mook
Michael & Tammy Lundborg

In Memory of Phyllis Price
Anthony J. Dinkel & Mary Fisher

In Honor of Mark Harrison Rawlins
Therese Miller